ID#: 1

Contact

Company: Kovalic Forest Services, Inc.
Name: Peter Kovalic
Email Address: JacqKov1@aol.com
Website:  
Office Phone: 859- 744-2930
Mobile Phone: 859- 595-2218
Fax Number:  

ID#:  2

Contact

Company: Land And Timber Realty LLC
Name: Kraig Moore
Email Address: kraig@kentuckylandandtimber.com
Website: kentuckylandandtimber.com
Office Phone: 270-781-5265
Mobile Phone: 270-792-4018
Fax Number: 270-781-8691

ID#:  3

Contact

Company:  
Name: Larry Doyle
Email Address: sldoyle@newwavecomm.net
Website:  
Office Phone: 270-753-8250
Mobile Phone: 270- 994-4099
Fax Number:  

ID#:  4

Contact

Company: D & M Forestry
Name: Dick Brantigan
Email Address: dick@dmforest.com
Website: dmforest.com
Office Phone: 859 744 0004
Mobile Phone: 859 771 0453
Toll Free: 888-503-0004
Home Phone: 859 744 9613
Fax Number: 859 744 0033

ID#: 5

Contact

Company: Central Kentucky Forest Management, Inc.
Name: Christopher Will
Email Address: chris@ckfm.consulting
Website: ckfm.consulting
Office Phone: 859-238-2212
Mobile Phone: 859-516-1415
Fax Number: 859-238-2212

ID#: 6

Contact

Company: Arnzen Forestry Services
Name: Tim Arnzen
Email Address: tim@arnzenforestryservices.com
Website: arnzenforestryservices.com
Office Phone: 270-465-5672
Mobile Phone: 270-849-6467
   

ID# 7

Contact

Company: Lloyd A. Foe Consulting Foresters, LLC
Name: Lloyd Foe
Email Address: lloyd@foeforestry.com
Website: foeforestry.com
Office Phone: 502-222-1115
Mobile Phone: 502-797-0134
Fax Number: 502-222-1115

ID# 8

Contact

Company: Ladd Forestry Consulting
Name: Michael Ladd
Email Address: laddforester@peoplepc.com
Website: laddforester.com
Office Phone:  270-824-9651
Mobile Phone: 270-836-8084
Fax Number: 270-821-9384

ID#  9

Contact

Company:  
Name: Jim Hurst
Email Address: jimhurst40383@aol.com
Website:  
Office Phone: 859- 806-2812
Mobile Phone:  
Fax Number:  

ID#: 10

Contact

Company: RL Taylor Forestry Consultant
Name: Ron Taylor
Email Address: rltaylor830@gmail.com
Website:  
Office Phone: 270-401-9594
Mobile Phone: 270-401-9594
Fax Number:  

ID#  11

Contact

Company: Cumberland Valley Forestry, LLC
Name: Paul Yielding
Email Address: yield2619@yahoo.com
Website:  
Office Phone: 270-522-6623
Mobile Phone: 270-350-3599
Fax Number:  

ID#: 12

Contact

Company: Meyer Forest Management
Name: Ron Meyer
Email Address: mmeyer125@windstream.net
Website: meyerforestry.com
Office Phone: 859-879-8453
Mobile Phone: 859-533-8576
Fax Number: 859-879-8453

ID#: 13

Contact

Company: Kentucky Field Service Realty Inc.
Name: Coby W. Mosley
Email Address: kfsr@tds.net
Website:  
Office Phone: 606-672-3856
Mobile Phone: 606-275-9921
Fax Number: 606-672-4093

ID#: 14

Contact

Company: Steve Gray Consulting Forester LLC
Name: Steve Gray
Email Address: forester.steve.gray@gmail.com
Website:  
Office Phone: 270-272-2779
Mobile Phone: 270-877-2542
Fax Number:  

ID#  15

Contact

Company: Thompson Forestry
Name: Michael Thompson
Email Address: tmichaelt7@hotmail.com
Website: www.thompsonforestry.com
Office Phone: 859-494-7702
Mobile Phone: 859-494-7702
Fax Number:  

ID#  16

Contact

Company:  
Name: John Perry
Email Address: john_perry@berea.edu
Website:  
Office Phone: 270-925-3683
Mobile Phone: 270-925-3683
Fax Number:  

ID#: 17

Contact

Company: Chattin Forestry Services
Name: James Chattin
Email Address: Chattin_forestry@hotmail.com
Website:  
Office Phone: 740-357-7506
Mobile Phone: 740-357-7506
Fax Number: 740-259-1069

ID#  18

Contact

Company: Central Kentucky Forest Management, Inc.
Name: Scott Shouse
Email Address: scott.ckfm@gmail.com
Website: www.ckfm.consulting
Office Phone: 859-238-2212
Mobile Phone: 859-319-1611
Fax Number:  

ID#  19

Contact

Company: Eco-Tech Consultants, Inc.
Name: Mike Silliman
Email Address: msilliman@ecotechinc.com
Website:  
Office Phone: 502-259-0454
Mobile Phone: 828-506-1519
Fax Number:  

ID# 20

Contact

Company: Dynamic Forest Management
Name: Luke Biscan
Email Address: biscanluke@aol.com
Website: dfmforestry.com
Office Phone:  
Mobile Phone: 270-404-4288
Fax Number:  

ID#  21

Contact

Company: Central Kentucky Forest Management, Inc.
Name: Casey Clark
Email Address: Casey@ckfm.consulting
Website:  
Office Phone: 859-238-2212
Mobile Phone: 859-516-1253
Fax Number: